green4urhome

Welcome to my blog, I will share my ideas for saving money and making green products for your home as well as others I find. PLEASE share my blog with others! <!–

*TESTIMONY* Leslie says

on November 21, 2013

*TESTIMONY* Leslie says

Holy Cow… 8 months. It really doesn’t seem that long. It doesn’t feel like 85 lbs, 60+ inches. I just feel like… me. And then, I see someone that hasn’t seen me in a while. Or I realize (a little late) that it’s the 18th, and I take a picture. And I can’t believe how amazing this journey has been. Just a few months… I’m still me, but I’m a healthier, happier me.

I take Slim, 2 accelerators, 2 probio, 3 biocleanse, and 2 xfactor each morning, 30 minutes before breakfast and when I remember, 2 probio and 3 biocleanse before bed.

Leave a Reply

