green4urhome

Welcome to my blog, I will share my ideas for saving money and making green products for your home as well as others I find. PLEASE share my blog with others! <!–

Travel Time?

on July 1, 2013

I haven’t posted a lot lately because I have been busy training as a travel agent!  This is something I have wanted to do for years and I am so excited I finally decided to go for it.

So when you are ready to travel contact me for all your travel needs.

I can help you plan your next family vacation, family reunion trip, group trip, honeymoon and more.

Don’t spend your time trying to find the cheapest travel deal around let me do the work so you can relax on your vacation and have a splendid time.

 

note:  the cheapest deal on the internet may not be the best deal, I only work with reputable vacation suppliers, the deal you find on the internet may sound good but if the company goes out of business or is a scam from the start it’s not a very good deal.  It’s so sad when someone is in another country and they think they have reservations only to find the online company that they booked their vacation through was a scam or went out of business.


Leave a comment