green4urhome

Welcome to my blog, I will share my ideas for saving money and making green products for your home as well as others I find. PLEASE share my blog with others! <!–

Home Schooling

on January 18, 2013

I recently started homeschooling my 12 year old son using time4learning.com and I have noticed a huge change in him in just a few short weeks. He was failing 6th grade at public school and now he enjoys learning, he likes to do research on new topics and enhance his learning of things he learns in his time4learning.com leassons. He has read one book and half way through a 2nd book in a series and is so proud of himself because he has never finished reading a book before.
He enjoys talking about what he has learned and he gets up each morning ready to get to learning.
I would recommend time4learning.com to anyone for home schooling, after school or summer learning.

As a member of Time4Learning, I have been given the opportunity to review their program and share my experiences. While I was compensated, this review was not written or edited by Time4Learning and my opinion is entirely my own. For more information, check out their standards-based curriculum or learn how to write your own curriculum review.

Leave a Reply

