green4urhome

Welcome to my blog, I will share my ideas for saving money and making green products for your home as well as others I find. PLEASE share my blog with others! <!–

Apple Chunck Bread – for bread machine

on November 22, 2012

INGREDIENTS:
2/3 cup milk ( I used buttermilk)
3 tablespoons vegetable oil
1 1/2 tablespoon sugar
1/4 teaspoon cinnamon
1 teaspoon salt
2 cups bread flour
2 teaspoons yeast
3/4 cup apple — peeled and chopped

DIRECTIONS:

Add ingredients in order to machine, adding apple pieces with liquid ingredients.

One response to “Apple Chunck Bread – for bread machine

  1. momofrlhk says:

    My house smells so delicious, it just finished baking and it tastes wonderful too.

Leave a Reply

