green4urhome

Welcome to my blog, I will share my ideas for saving money and making green products for your home as well as others I find. PLEASE share my blog with others! <!–

Good All Purpose Cleaner

on October 30, 2012

Mix liquid castille soap with baking soda.

Rub mixture on surfaces with a sponge and rinse well.

(I just love castille soap I use Doctor Bonner’s – and I use the bars of Doctor Bonner’s to make my laundry soap, I purchase it at GNC online and get free 2 day  shipping with Shop Runner  and earn cash back by shopping through ebateshttp://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=epUYU5qIFE2oGlawE7sFcA%3D%3D and get a special offer)

One response to “Good All Purpose Cleaner

  1. momofrlhk says:

    I tried this and it is great! I used it on my stove after it got messy from a day of cooking and it cleaned it up so good and easy. In addition I used it on the front of my toaster over than had gotten a sort of film build up and it took it right off. So I made up a little batch of it (it got hard after sitting) and I just dip the sponge in to use it.

Leave a Reply

